Congratulations to CAE Scholars on the Spring 2021 Dean’s List

We would like to congratulate and recognize the CAE Scholars that made the Dean’s List for Spring 2021 in their respective School or College. Keep up the great work!

First-Years Sophomores
Cal Fielding
Tanya Garnica
Isaiah Gonzalez-Martinez
Lynda Huang
Sonya Nankin
Tenzin Ngawang
Isaac Odedoyin
Trey Owens
Jessica Santos Valadez
Angie Vang
Lai Vang
Tenzin Choekyi
Sharmin Chowdhury
Sofia Galindo
Laura Hametta
Yi Lu Lo
Antonio Lopez Cartagena
Neng Lor
Elena Price
Lilly Xiong
Juniors Seniors
Tristin Bautista
Amirah Brown
Valerie Buroker
Sydney Jan
Mariya Mendoza
Ben Vargas
Mai Xiong
Nancy Yang
Karla Rodriguez
Tzang Vue


Eligibility requirements for the Dean’s List in UW-Madison Schools and Colleges can be found here: